8 Little Arrows in my Quiver

Reflections and Ramblings of a Happily Harried Mom of Many

A Great Catholic Blog and Giveaway September 7, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — 8littlearrows @ 8:08 am

A Great Catholic Blog and Giveaway

I haven’t had much time to post lately, but this great giveaway gave me the excuse to get on here quick and share a new blog I started following recently. The Blog is called Blossoming Joy, and I find it to be very uplifting and inspiring in my walk as a Catholic woman, wife, mother, and homeschooler. She is doing a great giveaway right now of precious little Blessed Mother dolls, so check it out, and check out her blog while you are there. Just click on the link above.

 

Leave a Reply

